top of page

Best avocado for the desperado :p - Exelso Citra Garden 6

Exelso Citra Garden 6 - West Jakarta

Exelso Best avocado coffee so far! Address : Citra Garden 6 Ruko Citra Garden 6, Blok J1A No. 23 Cengkareng, West Jakarta Phone : +62 21 29030127 Operational Hours : 08.00am - 11.00pm Language spoken : Indonesian language Dress code : casual to semi formal Exterior : outdoor area are available in 1st and 2nd floor (function : smoking area) Interior : 1 st and 2nd floor with air conditioner 1st floor : including the kitchen 2nd floor : including VIP room available and bar seat Good place to spend the night with friends and family with great snack, beverages and chit chat Menu : Tapas, nachos, sampler, avocado coffee, coffee, tea, lychee tea, chocolate, banana wrap, etc

Yeay! this is my fav menu @ exelso.. the avocado was very smooth, the taste was sweet, bitter and delicious.. You really need to try this one. My fav all time ^ ^.. price around 59k per portion before tax

Exelso sampler : chicken, seafood, potato all in one and all were deep fried. crunchy and tasty great with chili sauce.. the price is a little bit over around 75k per portion before tax

Banana wrap! I LOVE BANANAAAA.. that time was my 1st time trying this banana wrap or the second time.. sorry for my bad memory.. but for sure I'm in love with it.. the banana is sweet but in a good way..

I forget the name of this menu.. bla bla bla nachos.. with beef meat, red paprika, and cheese. The taste of the nachos was quite savory but no longer crispy. from scale 1 to 10 I gave score 7 for this.

My Visit and companion :

I came at 8.15pm on Friday , October 9, 2015 along with my 3 friends ( Mimi, Siska MQ and Andrie).

That day I spent a night at Mimi's home (the interior designer- we went to the same univ and took the same subject) together with MQ ( mimi's high school bestie and becoming mine also), this was unplanned. I just called her that day at noon and told her that I will spend a night at her home. Pretty much because I need someone to talk to and refresh my mind.

Andrie's (went to the same school with mimi and mq but I went to the same univ with him, he introduced me to my 1st crush at univ back then :p) home is near the area so I also contacted him to meet up and chat. We shared our silly stories about the past and also talking about future plans. By the way, he is a music teacher at one of international school in Jakarta and Serpong branch. He can plays the guitar and ukulele. cool huh?!

We talked at exelso until 10.45 pm and moved to Mc'Donalds untill 12.00am +

Thanks for their companion.. My Friday became real good!

Siska MQ- Andrie - Mimi-

Forgive the silly expressions and ready to sleep outfit.. ahhaha

So happy to have them in my life, the one who can make you laugh in no time!

TGIFoodLovers

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page