top of page

JJigae House

Address :

Jl. Muara Karang Raya No. 40A, Muara Karang, Penjaringan, Jakarta Utara

Phone :

021 66602487

Price :

above IDR 100K

Dress Code :

Casual

Interior :

Wifi available

group seating

AC

Favorite menu :

pork Jjigae with kimchi broth

My Story :

Actually I went to this place on February 2016, if I am not wrong that was the time when they newly open their store.

As many people love to eat something new (based on my experience), this place was quite a mess (in a good way)

Queuing was a must, approximately around 40 minutes even we came past the normal dinner time which was at around 08.30 pm.

All table were full of people ordering the same menu

after a long queuing , finally we got our seat and able to order. As many of us in love with pork so we ordered pork jjigae with kimchi broth ( the broth was recommended by the waiters)

as we saw the others, they served the jjigae in a big bowl so we thought we didn't need to add too much adds on .

we only ordered 1 ramen at first and then added until 3-5 ..LOL

also for the spam ( pork) from 1 to 3

and for the slice meat we also added more and more like we never eat before >_<'

if the menu said that we only need to pay 94k before tax for 1 group , this time we paid approx 150k per person ..ahahaha.. how brutal we were!

to be honest, this jjigae was the best jjigae I have ever had in my life!

I am looking forward for my next visit again <3

My companion :

Albert, Stanley, Sisca and Reza

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page