top of page

MAD BOWL EATERY

Address :

Ruko Graha Boulevard

Blok B No. 9

Jl . Gading Serpong Boulevard

Gading Serpong

Serpong- Tangerang

Indonesia

Phone :

0812 885 777 96

Dress Code :

Casual

Price : range from 10k for drinks and 50 + for food

Recommendation :

Prawn Brazillian Gremolata with Paela rice

My Story :

So that day, I went there with 3 foodies friends

We decided to meet on weekdays after working hours because one of them wanted to tell her love story. So let say it was an urgency :D

In the other hands, this place at that time was brand new and we would like to make a food review about it. (if you remember, I have told you before that I am a reviewer at pergikuliner.com too )

I arrived too early so I waited for couple minutes and decided to order first. I order prawn brazillian gremolata with paela rice. So basically it was a yellow rice ( Europian style : consisted of raisin yumm my fav ) and cooked prawn with coriander, parsley, garlic and strong lemon flavor. That was totally my kind of food.

For a girl like me with a big appetite, the portion matched me.

I got a happy tummy after eating

Actually at that time, there were several promotional menu but they didn't offer it to me. I realized it as soon as my friends order that promotional menu for only 20k including ice tea. erghhh

However that still a good thing that I didn't order the promotional menu because the meat was too little and the taste was like heaven vs earth if I compared it with my original non promotional menu.

To eat here, it is better for you to prepare at least 100k to eat and drink.

Promotional :

Non promotional

Note : the signal is sucks, you need to get out from the restaurant to get phone signal . Also hopeless wifi :(

Enjoyy

TGIFoodLovers <3

ig : @caca_ietcha and @blackholeduet

blog : http://tgifoodlovers.blogspot.co.id/

pergikuliner.com/caca_ietcha

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page