top of page

New instagram account @blackholeduet

hello there,, :)

It has been quite a long time since my last review here.

Please keep in touch through my instagram account @blackholeduet (yes, I was creating a new account for food and separate it from my personal ig account @caca_ietcha, please feel free to follow) and my review at pergikuliner.com/caca_ietcha

My personal account still consist of food, scenery and people like all in one, so if you only like to see pictures of food, @blackholeduet is suitable for you ^^

@blackholeduet

I was creating it together with one of my best friend @mimixu who also loves to eat like me, we choose the name because we usually mock each other as black hole due to our huge appetite and endless of eating.

our account will post various pictures of foods and drinks specially in JABODETABEK area and others depends on our location !

Several weeks ago I went to Japan, so can find some pictures of my belly journey there.

I will try to update this site also, but when I don't please don't forget the other source :)

Have a happy tummy peeps! Cya!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page